• Andrea is a contributor at:

    BlogBurst.com

    HighCallingBlogs.com

    Alltop, all the cool kids (and me)

Freaky, Freaky Fresh

(That’s a line from Hannah Montana, for those of you who aren’t “with it.”)

Forgive me if you’ve already seen this video, but I find it fascinating . . .  (I even tried to force my husband to show it to his Social Studies class.) It both excites and scares the bejeebers out of me.

Once thing is for sure: I’m not having any more babies until Jesus comes back — it’s way too wild out there.

Peace out.

One Response

  1. That was bananas!

Leave a Reply

